Santa is coming!

Santa is in-centre from December 4th

Santa will be spending some time in Lakelands shopping centre this December!

Bookings are not required, and bring your own camera (or phone) to snap your free photo!

Santa will be in his chair* opposite Muffin Break on the following dates:

 

Sat 4 Dec 11am – 2pm
Sun 5 Dec 11am – 2pm
Sat 11 Dec 11am – 2pm
Sun 12 Dec 11am – 2pm
Mon 13 Dec 11am – 2pm
Tue 14 Dec 11am – 2pm
Wed 15 Dec 11am – 2pm
Thu 16 Dec 11am – 2pm & 4pm – 7pm
Fri 17 Dec 11am – 2pm
Sat 18 Dec 11am – 2pm
Sun 19 Dec 11am – 2pm
Mon 20 Dec 11am – 2pm
Tue 21 Dec 11am – 2pm
Wed 22 Dec 11am – 2pm
Thu 23 Dec 11am – 2pm & 4pm – 7pm
Fri 24 Dec 11am – 2pm

*Please note that Santa sometimes needs to step out to feed the reindeer! If he is not there during the times listed above, come back in 10mins to see him!

 

Lakelands will also be hosting some very special Santa sessions which will require bookings. Spots in those sessions are limited.

Sensitive Santa – Sunday 5 December – 8am – 10am – Book now

Santa Paws – Sunday 12 & 19 December – 8am – 10am – Book now